Startup Atlas · E-commerce / D2C
Licious India's first D2C UnicornUnicorn
Abhay Hanjura · Co-founder
Vivek Gupta · Co-founder
$488 MnTotal funding (tracked)
9Funding rounds
14 Mar 2022Last round
2,160Team size (sourced)
Licious: Financial Breakdown
Figures below are FY25, consolidated basis, compiled from filings and disclosures — every year cited to its source.
Rs 797.2 Cr operating revenue (Inc42), up 16% YoY; Entrackr separately reported Rs 795 CrTotal revenue · +19.8% YoY
Rs 1,060.2 Cr, up only 1.4% YoYTotal expenses
EBITDA loss of Rs 163.0 Cr, down 45% YoY from Rs 296.0 Cr in FY24EBITDA
Net loss of Rs 218.3 Cr, down 27% YoY from Rs 298.6 Cr in FY24Net loss · loss narrowed 24.5% YoY
Revenue by fiscal year
Net profit / loss by fiscal year
Bars below the line are a net loss for that year.
| Fiscal year | Revenue | Total expenses | EBITDA | Net profit / loss | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY25 | Rs 797.2 Cr operating revenue (Inc42), up 16% YoY; Entrackr separately reported Rs 795 Cr | Rs 1,060.2 Cr, up only 1.4% YoY | EBITDA loss of Rs 163.0 Cr, down 45% YoY from Rs 296.0 Cr in FY24 | Net loss of Rs 218.3 Cr, down 27% YoY from Rs 298.6 Cr in FY24 | source |
| FY24 | Rs 686.9 Cr (Inc42 Oct-2025 restated); earlier Inc42 cited Rs 685.05 Cr, Entrackr ~Rs 685 Cr (down ~8-9% YoY) | Rs 1,045.6 Cr | EBITDA loss of Rs 296.0 Cr; an earlier Inc42 report cited EBITDA margin of -58.9% for FY24 | Net loss of Rs 298.6 Cr (matches site's FY24 baseline); earlier Inc42/Entrackr cited Rs 293.77 Cr / ~Rs 294 Cr | source |
| FY23 | Rs 748 Cr (Inc42, Oct 2024); Entrackr's Sept-2023 report cited Rs 747.7 Cr (9.6% growth from Rs 682.5 Cr in FY22) | Rs 1,309 Cr (per Entrackr's Sept-2023 report) | EBITDA margin -55.45% per Entrackr (absolute EBITDA rupee figure not disclosed) | Net loss of Rs 528.5 Cr per Inc42 (matches site's FY23 baseline of Rs 528.6 Cr); Entrackr's Sept-2023 report cited a Rs 500 Cr net loss | source |
| FY22 | Rs 682.5 Cr (operating revenue) | Rs 1,191 Cr | EBITDA margin -62.75% (absolute EBITDA rupee figure not disclosed in source) | Net loss of Rs 485 Cr | source |
| FY21 | Rs 420.3 Cr (operating revenue) | Rs 646.5 Cr | EBITDA margin -43.31% (absolute EBITDA rupee figure not disclosed in source) | Net loss of Rs 370 Cr, up 153% YoY | source |
| FY20 | Rs 131.8 Cr (operating revenue) | Rs 283.8 Cr | EBITDA margin -95.12% (absolute EBITDA rupee figure not disclosed in source) | Not disclosed in any source found (FY21 filing implies an FY20 net loss existed, cited only as '153% higher' YoY vs FY20, but the exact FY20 rupee figure itself is never stated) | source |
Nothing here is blurred or gated — every figure Atlas has is shown in full, free.
Sources & corrections.
Every fact on this page is compiled from cited public sources — follow the "source" links beside each entry. Profile sources: india.entrepreneur.com · Last verified 5 Sep 2026. · Report a correction